So i am extremely pissed. WHY YOU ASK? Because i mistakenly deleted over 1000 pictures from my blog yesterday. Incase your wondering, your google+ account is connected to your blog,
so any pictures you delete from your google+ account will be automatically removed from your blog...no warning...no notice...and you can't undo it.
Memories lost... I feel like i am starting all over again...all my posts from last year are gone...
Like it never even happened!